Friday Night Lights (2006)

Friday Night Lights is an American drama television series based around a high school football team situated in Texas. It was developed by Peter Berg, and executive produced by Brian Grazer, David Nevins, Sarah Aubrey, and Jason Katims, based on the book and film of the same name. The series takes place in the fictional town of Dillon: a small, close-knit community in rural Texas. Particular focus is given to team coach Eric Taylor and his family, Tammy and Julie. The show uses this small town backdrop to address many issues facing contemporary American culture, including family values, child development, life lessons, school funding, racism, drugs, abortion and lack of economic opportunities. Produced by NBCUniversal, Friday Night Lights premiered on October 3, 2006, airing for two seasons on the National Broadcasting Company. Although the show had garnered critical acclaim and passionate fans, the series suffered low ratings and was in danger of cancellation after the second season. To save the series, NBC struck a deal with DirecTV to co-produce three more seasons of the show with each subsequent season premiering on DirecTV's 101 Network after which NBC rebroadcast the series a few months later. The series ended its run on The 101 Network after five seasons on February 9, 2011.

  • Brian Grazer
  • Peter Berg
Sezon: 1 2 3 4 5
themoviedb icon 7.7/10
  • Yayın tarihi: 2006-10-03
  • Görünümler: 5
  • Country: US
  • Dil: En
  • Süre: 43

Deneen Tyler

Jordana Silverio

Kyle Chandler

Eric Taylor

Connie Britton

Tami Taylor

Aimee Teegarden

Julie Taylor

Michael B. Jordan

Vince Howard

Jurnee Smollett

Jess Merriweather

Grey Damon

Hastings Ruckle

Matt Lauria

Luke Cafferty

Dora Madison

Becky Sproles

Brett Cullen

Walt Riggins

Patrick J. Adams

Connor Hayes

Taylor Kitsch

Tim Riggins

Jeremy Sumpter

J.D. McCoy

Stephen Bishop


Adrianne Palicki

Tyra Collette

Steve Harris

Vernon Merriweather

Jae Head

Bo Miller

Brad Leland

Buddy Garrity

Glenn Morshower

Chad Clarke

Matt Czuchry

Chris Kennedy

Lorraine Toussaint

Bird Merriweather

Brooke Langton

Jackie Miller

Dana Wheeler-Nicholson

Angela Collette

Jessalyn Gilsig

Shelley Hayes

Francis Capra

Devin Diablo

Ken Thomas

Jail Officer

Austin Nichols

Noah Barnett

Walter Perez

Bobby 'Bull' Reyes

Zach Gilford

Matt Saracen

John Diehl

Richard Sherman

Alicia Witt


Daniella Alonso

Carlotta Alonso

Wally Welch

Rodeo Announcer

Gabriel Folse

Lance Jennings

Richard Jackson

School Lawyer

Jesse Plemons

Landry Clarke

Barry Tubb

Tom Cafferty

Ryan Lee

Jake Dunn

Derek Phillips

Billy Riggins

Sue Rock

Lydia Smith

Blue Deckert

Mac McGill

Gaius Charles

Brian 'Smash' Williams

Scott Porter

Jason Street

Cindy Creekmore

Missy Aubrey

David Cowgill

Slammin' Sammy

Chris Humphreys


Rebecca McFarland

Susanne Derr

Libby Villari

Mayor Lucy Rodell

Merrilee McCommas

Pam Garrity

Aasha Davis

Waverly Grady
Write one

Sorry, no results found.