The Yellow Rose (1983)

The Yellow Rose is an American television series. It was broadcast on the NBC network during the 1983-1984 season. It was produced by Paul Freeman. The series was at least partly inspired by the more coltish elements of the soap opera Dallas, and dealt with the intrigues of the Texas-based ranch-owning Champion family. The show's cast included Sam Elliott, David Soul, Edward Albert, Cybill Shepherd, Chuck Connors, Noah Beery, Jr., Ken Curtis, Robin Wright and Jane Russell. The Yellow Rose was canceled after one season of twenty-two episodes. In the summer of 1990, the series was rerun again on NBC along with the short-lived Bret Maverick starring James Garner.

  • Doru Năstase
Sezon: 1
themoviedb icon 0.0/10
  • Yayın tarihi: 1983-10-02
  • Görünümler: 9
  • Country: US
  • Dil: en
  • Süre: 60

Robin Wright


Edward Albert

Quisto Champion

L.Q. Jones


Noah Beery, Jr.

Luther Dillard

Susan Anspach

Grace McKenzie

David Soul

Roy Champion

Ken Curtis

Hoyt Coryell

Chuck Connors

Jeb Hollister

Cybill Shepherd

Colleen Champion

Steve Sandor

Lenny Hollister

Sam Elliott

Chance McKenzie

Will Sampson

John Stronghart
Write one

Sorry, no results found.